home free brochures blog stadium hall of fame purchase tickets online press about us
spacer shim

GoDaddy.com Security Certificate

spacer shim

Horse Racing

Preakness Stakes
Be there for the 142nd running of the one and only "The Run for the Black-Eyed Susans" , the second leg in the race for the Triple Crown. The Kentucky Derby, held on the first Saturday of May, is the first leg and the Belmont Stakes, held on the first Saturday of June, is the third and final leg. In hopes of winning the Triple Crown, the winning horse from the Kentucky Derby almost always races in the Preakness.